AMBRUCH GMBH

Rudolf Ambruch Fassadenpflege GmbH is one of the leading specialist companies for metal façade cleaning in Germany. Our core competence is cleaning with the seal of quality as well as the maintenance, care and restoration of metal façade surfaces.

Over 50 years of experience

In 1960, Rudolf Ambruch started Rudolf Ambruch Fassadenpflege GmbH in Stuttgart. The company has remained family-run to this day. Over 50 metal façade specialists work for us. As a medium-sized company we work for customers in Germany and Europe.

Pioneers in metal façade care

At the same time, we have designed new cleaning methods by developing Eloxal and coating methods. We became one of the leading special companies in Germany in the cleaning and care of metal façades with the seal of quality.

Specialists in metal façade restoration

During the course of the past decades, demand for metal façade restoration has risen. Long-term damage has occurred to many buildings due to neglect in façade care and damage resulting from the specific properties of organic coatings. We have therefore developed new restoration concepts for coated surfaces and implemented them successfully for our customers.

Co-founders of specialist quality associations

In 1984, we were the initiators and co-founders of the Gütegemeinschaft für die Reinigung von Fassaden e.V. (GRM) (Quality Association for Façade Cleaning) together with trade associations at national and international level, renowned metal-working companies and cleaning product manufacturers. Rudolf Ambruch was President of the GRM from 1987 to 2003. Since 2003, our Managing Director Markus Müller has been member of the managing board of the GRM.

In order to advance quality-seal façade restoration, we took an active part in founding the Gütegemeinschaft Metallfassadensanierung e.V. (GFS) (Quality Association for Metal Façade Restoration) together with trade associations in the façade industry, surface treatment companies and renowned metal-working companies. Our Managing Director Markus Müller has been member of the managing board since the GFS was founded in 2007.



Headquarters

Headquarters - Stuttgart, Germany

AMBRUCH GMBH

Die Rudolf Ambruch Fassadenpflege GmbH gehört zu den führenden Spezialbetrieben für Metallfassadenpflege in Deutschland. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die gütegesicherte Reinigung, Wartung, Pflege und Sanierung von Metallfassaden-Oberflächen.

Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung

Rudolf Ambruch gründete 1960 in Stuttgart die Rudolf Ambruch Fassadenpflege GmbH, die bis heute familiengeführt ist. Über 50 Metallfassaden-Spezialisten sind bei uns beschäftigt. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen arbeiten wir für Kunden in Deutschland und Europa.

Vorreiter in der Metallfassadenpflege

Mit der Entwicklung von Eloxal- und Beschichtungstechniken haben wir gleichzeitig neue Reinigungsmethoden konzipiert. So wurden wir zu einem der führenden Spezialbetriebe in der gütegesicherten Reinigung und Pflege von Metallfassaden in Deutschland.

Spezialist in der Metallfassadensanierung

Im Laufe der vergangenen Jahrzehnte zeigte sich immer öfter der Bedarf an Metallfassadensanierungen. Durch Versäumnisse in der Fassadenpflege und infolge der spezifischen Eigenschaften von organischen Beschichtungen entstanden bei vielen Objekten bleibende Schäden. Deshalb entwickelten wir neue Sanierungskonzepte für beschichtete Oberflächen, die wir erfolgreich bei unseren Kunden umsetzen.

Mitgründer der Fach-Gütegemeinschaften

Im Jahr 1984 waren wir Initiator und Mitbegründer der Gütegemeinschaft Reinigung von Fassaden e.V. (GRM), gemeinsam mit Fachverbänden auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene, namhaften Metallbauern und Reinigungsmittelherstellern. Rudolf Ambruch war von 1987 bis 2003 GRM-Vorstandsvorsitzender. Seit 2003 ist unser Geschäftsführer Markus Müller GRM-Vorstandsmitglied.

Um die gütegesicherte Fassadensanierung voranzutreiben, haben wir uns aktiv an der Gründung der Gütegemeinschaft Metallfassadensanierung e.V. (GFS) beteiligt, gemeinsam mit Fachverbänden der Fassadentechnik und Oberflächenveredelung sowie namhaften Metallbauern. Unser Geschäftsführer Markus Müller ist Vorstandsmitglied seit der GFS-Gründung im Jahr 2007.



Firmensitz

Firmensitz in Stuttgart